ENLIGHTEN    INSPIRE   EMPOWER

ANGELA CHESTER 

‚ÄčMINISTRIES 

AS SEEN ON

UPCOMING EVENTS

Webinars with Rev. Dr. Angela Butts Chester
Stay motivated daily on Instrgram with DrAngela
Wednesdays in the Word via Periscope with Dr. Angela Chester
Follow me on Facebook!
Watch Dr. Angela Butts Chester on Periscope
Rev. Dr. Angela Chester highly sought after motivational speaker, counselor, wife and mother
Modern Living with Dr. Angela on iHeartRadio

MORE

ABOUT US

Monday Motivation with Dr. Angela Butts Chester on YouTube


2 OCT    
Daily Spark with Dr. Angela  | 10 am ET | WDJY 99.1 FM Atlanta

2 OCT    InterviewThe Organized Family-Getting Back On Track8pm ET |  Got Clutter? Get Organized! with Janet Taylor BlogTalkRadio

3 OCT    Modern Living with Dr. Angela | 10am ET/7am PT | iHeartRadio

4 OCT    Wednesdays in the Word      | 12pm ET/9am PT | Periscope 

6 OCT    Miss Hampton University Scholarship Pageant 2017 Judge


9 OCT    Daily Spark with Dr. Angela  | 10 am ET | WDJY 99.1 FM Atlanta

10 OCT   Modern Living with Dr. Angela 10am ET/7am PT | iHeartRadio
11 OCT    
Wednesdays in the Word      | 
12pm ET/9am PT | Periscope 


16 OCT    
Daily Spark with Dr. Angela  | 10 am ET | WDJY 99.1 FM Atlanta

17 OCT    Modern Living with Dr. Angela | 10am ET/7am PT | iHeartRadio
18 OCT    
Wednesdays in the Word      | 
12pm ET/9am PT | Periscope 



Angela Chester TV on YouTube

MOTIVATION

Sign up to receive encouraging teachings, updates, emails and our FREE downloads!

BOOKSTORE

Daily Spark with Dr. Angela on WDJY 99.1 FM Atlanta

INSPIRATION

Let's connect on Twitter!
Upcoming events with Dr. Angela Butts Chester