Modern Living with Dr. Angela on Apple Podcasts

Top Cities:  
1. Los Angeles, CA 
2. Baltimore, MD

3. Atlanta, GA

4. Colorado Springs-Pueblo, CO

5.Detroit, MI

6.New York, NY

7.Philadelphia, PA

8.Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX

9.Indianapolis, IN

10.Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN

Modern Living with Dr. Angela on TuneIn
Modern Living with Dr. Angela podcast

Bi-Weekly podcast 

  • Tuesdays at 7 am PT / 10 am ET
  • Thursdays at 8 am PT / 11 am ET  


Audience:

  • Christian
  • Ages 25-65
  • College Graduates: 60%
  • Female: 36%, Male: 64%


Top Countries

  1. United States  
  2. Canada
  3. United Kingdom
  4. Philippines
  5. Kenya
  6. Germany
  7. South Africa
  8. Australia
Modern Living with Dr. Angela on Stitcher
Modern Living with Dr. Angela podcast
Daily Spark with Dr Angela on WMTA Central City Bowling Green KY

DR ANGELA CHESTER

Modern Living with Dr. Angela on Spreaker

Applying faith to your day-to-day life; keeping you empowered and uplifted. Modern Living for today's Christian.

Daily Spark TV Channel 36 Fairfax Arlington Alexandria VA Washington DC

Dr. Angela Butts Chester is a known authority in Christian empowerment with a focus on Millenials and 'Generation X.' 

  • Pastoral Counselor
  • TV Host - Daily Spark TV   
  • Radio Host - Daily Spark with Dr. Angela 
  • Speaker
  • Author

LISTEN TO THE LATEST EPISODE

Modern Living with Dr. Angela on iHeartRadio